AECB Board Announcements

The AECB Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday 13th July 2013 at the University of Bradford.  Chris Herring retired as Chair but remains on the Board as a Trustee.  Geoff Stow has retired as a Trustee but remains on the Conference and Events sub-group.   We welcome two new Trustees who were elected on to the Board, Julia Bennett and Paul Jennings.

Following the AGM, the Board elected the following officers:
Peter Wilkinson as Chair and Company Secretary
Fran Bradshaw to the new position of Deputy Chair
Paul Bourgeois as Treasurer
Neill Lewis as Secretary to the Board.

For further details regarding the new Trustess and the AECB Staff and Board, please visit